BLAST Premier's World Final 2022 tournament concludes the competitive year in top-tier CS:GO. The event will take place in Abu Dhabi, in cooperation with ADGaming. The tournament will be live from December 14th to 18th. The prize pool is 1 million dollars and the participating teams are 8. Here is how they will be distributed:

  • 1st place: $500,000 ;
  • 2nd place: $250,000 ;
  • 3rd - 4th place: $85,000 ;
  • 5th - 6th place: $25,000 ;
  • 7th - 8th place: $15,000.

And here are the teams invited/qualified for the event:

  1. NAVI;
  2. Heroic;
  3. FaZe Clan;
  4. Outsiders;
  5. Team Vitality;
  6. G2 Esports;
  7. OG Esports;
  8. Team Liquid.

BLAST Premier World Final Format

The event will be divided into 2 main stages — the group stage and the playoffs. The groups will be in double elimination GSL bracket, with 4 teams in A and B groups, and all matches in Best-of-3.  On the other hand, playoffs will be of single elimination format. Again, all of the matches are in best-of-3.

BLAST Premier World Final — Where to watch

World Final will be streamed in Twitch, YouTube and To watch the matches in mutliple languages, choose one from our BLAST Premier World Final tournament page