HLTV.org presented the community-voted CS:GO coach of the year 2021 award. The voting consisted of several rounds in a classic play-off elimination format.

2021 best CSGO coach is chosen by the fans

NAVI's CS:GO coach Andrii "B1ad3" Horodenskyi took the crown, as the final competition was between him and Danny "zonic" Sørensen. Other coaches, such as Rémy "XTQZZZ" Quoniam, Damien "maLeK" Marcel, Dmitriy "hooch" Bogdanov and Björn "THREAT" Pers were eliminated way earlier. 

Not everyone agreed with the final results, but here's your vox populi. B1ad3 surely had an outstanding year, winning the Major and many other big tournaments with his team.