EU Qualifiers for IEM RMRs are behind us. 20 of the participants have claimed their spots at the upcoming events that are qualifiers themselves for the long-awaited IEM Rio Major. Let's see which are those lucky rosters.

There were about 650 participating teams, but the EU region will only welcome these winners of the open qualifiers:

  • Sprout
  • Team Falcons
  • MOUZ
  • Aurora Gaming
  • OG
  • Fnatic
  • K23
  • forZe
  • Monte
  • Eternal Fire
  • Sangal Esports
  • B8
  • SAW
  • Astralis
  • HEET
  • 1win
  • BenchedHeroes
  • Team GamerLegion.

They will join the play-offs participants of the previous major. RMR A features following:

  • FaZe Clan
  • Team Spirit
  • Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • G2 Esports
  • Cloud9
  • Bad News Eagles.

The second group of teams has the following look:

  • Natus Vincere
  • ENCE
  • Heroic
  • Team Vitality
  • BIG
  • Outsiders.

10 teams will try to earn top 8 spots to qualify for later events. IEM Rio starts on October 31 and concludes on November 13. Participants will compete for the million-dollar prize pool at Jeunesse Arena, Rio. The orgs have already divided the teams into RMR's:

All qualified teams for Rio Major RMRSource: ESL