BLAST Premier World Finals 2022 this year will be hosted in Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi. The million-dollars CS:GO tournament will feature 8 participating teams from across the world. 

The starting date of the event is December 14th and it will end 4 days later, on the 18th. The participants list is yet to be determined, however it has already been revealed that the fans will see Natus Vincere and FaZe Clan, two major finalists there. 

The format of the matches is already known: The tournament is divided into stages. The first one is the group stage where teams will play in Double elimination format. All the matches here are in best-of-3. 3 participants from each group will advance to the playoffs stage. The latter features a single elimination bracket where all matches again are in best-of-3. Here is how the prize pool will be distributed between the participants.

 Place                                         $ USD                                                Team

 1st$500,000 TBD
 2nd$250,000 TBD
 3rd-4th$85,000 TBD
5th-6th$25,000 TBD
7th-8th$15,000 TBD