The Champions stage of Rio CS:GO Major is nearly here. There are only 8 teams remaining in the competition as a result of the Legends stage. The collectives are in chase of the 1,250,000 USD prize pool, plus, a slot for both BLAST Premier Final and IEM Katowice 2023. The format of the Champions stage is as follows:

  • 8 teams compete from November 10 to 13th;
  • The bracket is of single elimination;
  • All matches, including the final, are in best-of-3.

The winner will get 500,000 USD from the prize pool, while the 2nd place earns 170,000 and no slots for later tournaments. And here is the bracket for the final stage of the major:

IEM Rio 2022 Champions stage schedule and streams to watch

IEM RIO 2022 Champions stage matches can be watched on our tournament page, where the streams are in multiple languages, including:

  • Portuguese;
  • Ukrainian;
  • Spanish;
  • Russian;
  • German;
  • English;
  • French;
  • Polish.