ESEA Season 37 Premier Division is an online league organize by ESEA. The regional NA and EU winners from each Season of ESEA Premier will receive a direct invite to the upcoming ESL Pro League Season, furthermore, Australian and New Zealand teams and players will get the chance to become part of the ESL Pro League. This strengthens the ESL Pro Tour Challenger level and allows teams to battle their way through to the ESL Pro Tour Masters level and to win the marvelous prize pool of $11,000 and the title of 2021 ESEA's 37th Season champion.

Tournament Format

Group Stage: Two Round-Robin format and all matches are best-of-three. The top 4 teams from each group will proceed to the playoffs.

Playoffs: Double-Elimination format and all matches are best-of-three except for the Grand final which is best-of-five.