FLASHPOINT is the first ever global team-owned CS:GO league, looking to change the esports landscape of the game. The event is organized by B Site Inc. and FACEIT.

Tournament Format

Group Stage:

Teams are placed into three GSL-style groups, drafted by the teams themselves, earning points for each win.

After the first phase, teams will redraft the groups and play another phase of groups. Finally, the top eight teams pointwise will advance to playoffs.


Double elimination bracket with Best-of-Three matches.