Another Dota2 online tournament brought to you by The AMD SAPPHIRE OGA Dota PIT and the One Game Agency.

Tournament Format

Group Stage: Two groups of four teams each, Single Round-Robin, all matches are best-of-three. The top team in each group will advance to the Upper Bracket R2, the 2nd and 3rd placed teams will advance to the Upper Bracket R1, the bottom team in each group is eliminated.

Playoffs: Double Elimination bracket, all matches are best-of-three (excluding the Grand Final which is best-of-five).