Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Final Series is an online league featuring Eight notable teams in the SA region with a prize pool of $20,000.

Tournament Format

Group Stage:

Group Stage will be played in a GSL format in two groups of four teams and all matches are best-of-three series.


Playoffs will be played on a Double-elimination bracket all matches are best-of-three, except Grand Finals which is a best-of-five series.