Yabo Ninja Championship is an online DOTA 2 tournament organized by Action Esports featuring 12 notable teams from the SEA region. This tournament offers a total prize pool of $10,000.

Tournament Format

For the group stage, all matches are best-of-three; top two teams will proceed to the upper bracket, 3rd and 4th place team will advance to the lower bracket of the playoffs and bottom two teams will be eliminated.

For the playoffs, it will be a double elimination bracket, and all matches are best-of-three except the grand finals which is best-of-five. Upper bracket winner has a one map advantage in the final.