CBLOL is the premier League of Legends league in Brazil. 

The League consists of two seasons, this being the summer season where the top 5 placed from the previous season, the 1st of the previous Challenger Circuit season and the two qualifying teams from the Promotion series will play in a double Round Robin regular season that leads into playoffs where the team that is to represent Brazil in the upcoming 2018 MSI Play Ins is decided.

Tournament Format


Best-of-Five series, the winner of the match qualify for the regular season.

Regular Season

Double round robin regular season with best-of-two series.

Top 4 teams qualify for playoffs

The 6th and 7th place goes to the Promotion Series to fight to retain the spot in upcoming season.

8th Team gets auto-relegated.


Best-of-Five Singe Elimination bracket.