LCK, or League of Legends Champions Korea is the premier circuit of South Korean League of Legends, featuring the ten best teams in the country competing for regional glory as well as spots at international competitions.

Tournament Format

Regular Season: Double round robin with Best-of-Three matches. The top five teams advance to playoffs.

Playoffs: Single elimination gauntlet-style bracket. Round 1 is Best-of-Three, all following rounds are Best-of-Five. Team seeding is based on regular season placing.