The 2021 Pacific Championship Series, the second season of the new fully professional League of Legends league in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao, and Southeast Asia. Merging LOL Master Series (LMS) and LOL Southeast Asia Tour (LST), Organized by Riot Games, FunPlus Esports, and Garena. Ten teams will participate in the league featuring the best teams in the region, winners will qualify for the 2021 Mid-Season Invitational

Tournament Format

Group Stage:

Group Stage will be played in a Double round-robin format and all matches are best-of-one.


A double-elimination bracket, Round 1 lower-bracket, Round 2, and Round 3 are best-of-three.

All other matches are best-of-five