2019 Blast Pro Series Global Final is the final event of the tournament circuit that will award teams with a $500,000 prize pool.

2019 Blast Pro Series will be consist of seven tournaments and each tournament has a $200,000 prize pool including a $500,000 in the finals resulting in a total of $2,000,000 for the season.
Seven teams will compete in the inaugural season including Cloud9, Astralis, Team Liquid, and Natus Vincere. Each team will compete in five of the seven tournaments, earning points to qualify for the Global Final.
The Blast Pro Series will implement a season format across its 2019 event schedule.

Tournament Format

Playoffs will be played in a single-elimination bracket and all matches are best-of-three.