BLAST PREMIER Spring European Showdown kicks off April 27, 2022 ending on May 1, 2022. The prize pool of the event is $67,500, for which 8 teams across different regions will compete. However, there is one more prize that is an invitation to the Spring Finals. 

The qualified teams are already known. Among some famous teams, the tournament now has rising rosters that will try to stop their well-known opponents.

BLAST PREMIER Spring European Showdown teams:

  • NIP;
  • Astralis;
  • Heroic;
  • ENCE;
  • Copenhagen Flames;
  • Bad News Eagles;
  • Movistar Riders
  • Team NKT.

ENCE earned their spot with finishing first at FantasyExpo Champions Spring. Movistar Riders are in this list, because they made their way through RTP Arena Cup 2022. They are performing quite well at ESL Pro League Season 15 too, dominating in their Group C. Finally, Team NKT's rights come from their recent win in a tournament held in Ulan-Bator, Mongolia. Their qualification took place in front of 5,000 fans.