ESL Pro League Season 16 is the next CS:GO tournament for 24 top-tier teams, in chase of the $835,000 prize pool. Some are here after BLAST Fall Groups, others haven't had a big competition for a while. Whatever it is, the ESL Pro League promises a lengthy season starting August 31 and concluding on October 2. Here are the details of the tournament.

ESL Pro League Teams and Format

Here are the teams playing in the event since divided into 4 groups of 6:

  • Group A
    • Natus Vincere;
    • Ninjas in Pyjamas;
    • Vitality;
    • Team Spirit;
    • Fnatic;
    • Endpoint;
  • Group B

    • FaZe Clan;
    • G2 Esports;
    • BIG;
    • Outsiders;
    • MIBR;
    • FTW;
  • Group C
    • ENCE;
    • Heroic;
    • Astralis;
    • MOUZ;
    • Complexity;
    • HEET;
  • Group D

    • Cloud9;
    • Team Liquid;
    • FURIA;
    • Movistar Riders;
    • Evil Geniuses;
    • Eternal Fire.

The tournament features Group Stage and Playoffs.

Group Stage:

  • Four single round-robin format groups;
  • Group 1st place teams advance to the Quarterfinals;
  • Group 2nd & 3rd place teams advance to the Round of 12.


  • Single-Elimination bracket;
  • All matches (excl. Grand Final) are Bo3;
  • The Grand Final is Bo5.

ESL Pro League Season 16 Schedule results streams to watch

Where to watch ESL Pro League Season 16?

The official streams can be found in our ESL Pro League Season 16 tournament page. Choose your preferable language and never miss a match!